Skip to main content
Nagawicka Lake Yacht Club
Founded in the Spirit of Sailing
NLYC burgee

Send Inquiries to: 

Nagawicka Lake Yacht Club

P.O. Box 180154

Delafield WI 53018



NLYC is proud to be a "US Sailing Member"
Join us on Facebook!
 Keep in touch with longtime NLYC 
members Katie and Jeff as they 
embark upon their sailing adventure 
around the world. Follow their blog 



HomeC Fleet

2017 C Fleet  

N-0 Jim Anderson

N-3 Dick Milaeger

N-7 Tom Heinrich The Blue Oyster

N-8 Steven Anderson
N-9 Henry Chapman
N-10 Bob Schroeder Booyah

N-16 Eric Kase ESak's Back

N-19 Phil Schuman Westsu

N-20 Mike Chartre Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

N-23 Sharon Kraklow C Prize

N-24 Craig Heinze Giddy Up

N-33 Bob Ross C-Gar

N-45 Sean Nigel Black Pearl

N-71 Tim Cleary

N-113 Mathis Murphy Irish Wake

N-181 Peter Keck Lickety Split

N-222 Dave Perry Lighten Up
N-525 Jack Behrend

N-888 Nathan Anderson